Product:
Adams Flea Off Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Adams:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Farnam Adams(TM) Flea and Tick Carpet Powder w/Linalool and Nylar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Adams Inverted Carpet Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (49) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Bath time!

posted 6 years ago

When I give the dogs a bath, this is what I use. It helps with the fleas.

Pros: works o.k. , not to expensive

Cons: does not last long,

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Good shampoo

posted 6 years ago

If your cats are infested with fleas or ticks, in addition to flea medication (Frontline, etc), a good anti-flea shampoo is in order. This one is very effective against fleas and ticks.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 6 years ago

I bathe with this first as soon as the new dog walks in the door. Adams products are always great and this works wonders on the fleas and ticks that are on the animal. Love Adams products!

Pros: gets those fleas and ticks off

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effectively kills fleas

posted 6 years ago

this flea shampoo does it all. helps give your cat a cleaner brighter coat and sheen. Kills fleas ticks and lice. Repels gnats, flies and mosquitoes. Repeat every 7-14 days. Also prevents flea eggs from hatching for up to 4 weeks. For pets 12 weeks and up.

Pros: cleans, deodorizes and kills fleas

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terra L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this product

posted 6 years ago

I love this product! it does exactly what its suppose to do, and is affordable!

Pros: Gets rid of fleas fast

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›