Product:
Adams Flea & Tick Dog Shampoo
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Adams:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Farnam Adams(TM) Flea and Tick Carpet Powder w/Linalool and Nylar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Adams Inverted Carpet Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (49) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works and lasts

posted 7 years ago

This product really works to kill fleas and ticks. We use it at the shelter when dogs/puppies come in and are in need of a "de -flea" treatment. The smell is just so so in my opinion.

Pros: Really works, lasts a long time

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 7 years ago

I love to use this on any and all animals that come in for any baths or any that need a bath. It is a trustworthy product.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Curtis
Flag
Rating: 4

It works

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo is good for getting rid of the fleas you can see, but you do have to use over and over to keep getting rid of them.

Pros: kills quick

Cons: repeated use

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

randy g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

i was first turned on to this shampoo from my first vet. it really worked great.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Product

posted 7 years ago

This product is great for fleas. I haven't tried it for ticks. I love all Adam's products.

Pros: gets the job done

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›