Product:
Wire Rake Scooper for Grass
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hound Dog Poop Hound Refill Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Firstrax Poop Patrol

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Clean Go Pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy Scooper

posted 7 years ago

This product does work well on grass, but like most scoopers it is not so eary to clean. I use the hose, but sometimes a paper towel is also needed. However, it's a product any dog owner needs.

Pros: Works well

Cons: not so easy to clean

45 of 45 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great in higher grass

posted 6 years ago

Works well in tall grass, where normally the poop would be hard to sccop out.

Pros: Well constructed

Cons: None, that I can think of

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JDP1023
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for big or small jobs.

posted 7 years ago

We were out looking for a pooper scooper when a pet store employee told us about the Wire rake.
At first when we saw it we though no way would this work for us, but the price was ok and we'd tryed just about every other pooper scooper out there, so we thought we'd give it a try...and we're very glad we did.
It's great in short or tall grass. It picks up the poo and not chunks of your yard.
Easy to handle, made of coated meatle to help it from rusting, and good as new after over a year of use.
You will need to wipe it or spray it off after use, but that should be done with any of these items.

Pros: EASY TO USE AND HANDLE

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for long grass

posted 6 years ago

This is great for getting poop out of long grass, it does a nice clean job.

Pros: Gets poop out of the grass

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great product

posted 6 years ago

great for cleaning the yard

Pros: necessary

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›