Product:
VO-Toys Pet Food Scoop
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hound Dog Poop Hound Refill Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Firstrax Poop Patrol

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Clean Go Pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 4

No more dumping

posted 6 years ago

this is good for measuring out the food

Pros: no more dumping the bag

Cons: colors

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 6 years ago

this was an ok product. Not the most durable of items, but still good.

Pros: ok

Cons: not very durable

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephen s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for scooping dry food

posted 6 years ago

it's a no brainer. this makes
meal time easier when it comes
to scooping the dry food

Pros: sensible and easy to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

How much food?

posted 6 years ago

This is a great tool to use not only to dispense food, but to really watch how much food your dog is getting.

Pros: Great tool

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Remington  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very helpful!

posted 6 years ago

It is great for scooping large amounts of food, but you can use it for other things instead of dog food

Pros: It is durable and can be used for many things

Cons: there aren't really any cons

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›