Product:
VO-Toys Pet Food Scoop
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hound Dog Poop Hound Refill Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Firstrax Poop Patrol

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Clean Go Pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 4

No more dumping

posted 7 years ago

this is good for measuring out the food

Pros: no more dumping the bag

Cons: colors

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 7 years ago

this was an ok product. Not the most durable of items, but still good.

Pros: ok

Cons: not very durable

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephen s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for scooping dry food

posted 7 years ago

it's a no brainer. this makes
meal time easier when it comes
to scooping the dry food

Pros: sensible and easy to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

How much food?

posted 7 years ago

This is a great tool to use not only to dispense food, but to really watch how much food your dog is getting.

Pros: Great tool

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Remington  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very helpful!

posted 7 years ago

It is great for scooping large amounts of food, but you can use it for other things instead of dog food

Pros: It is durable and can be used for many things

Cons: there aren't really any cons

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org