Product:
VO-Toys Pet Food Scoop
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hound Dog Poop Hound Refill Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Firstrax Poop Patrol

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Clean Go Pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 4

No more dumping

posted 6 years ago

this is good for measuring out the food

Pros: no more dumping the bag

Cons: colors

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 7 years ago

this was an ok product. Not the most durable of items, but still good.

Pros: ok

Cons: not very durable

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephen s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for scooping dry food

posted 6 years ago

it's a no brainer. this makes
meal time easier when it comes
to scooping the dry food

Pros: sensible and easy to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

How much food?

posted 7 years ago

This is a great tool to use not only to dispense food, but to really watch how much food your dog is getting.

Pros: Great tool

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Remington  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very helpful!

posted 6 years ago

It is great for scooping large amounts of food, but you can use it for other things instead of dog food

Pros: It is durable and can be used for many things

Cons: there aren't really any cons

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›