Product:
Van Ness Food Scoops
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Van Ness:
Van Ness Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dish Trans Crock
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Auto Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
Hound Dog Poop Hound Refill Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Firstrax Poop Patrol

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Clean Go Pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

I really like this scoop (comes in two colors of blue) I have two of them one for the dry cat food and one for the dogs. The scoops tell you how much food (half cup, one cup, one and a half or two cups.) It also has a flat side on the bottom of the scoop so it can sit nicely on the counter without falling over. I really like it alot

Pros: Good Size and Durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Also good for scooping clean cat litter into pans

posted 6 years ago

We use these at shelter as food scoops & to scoop litter into litterboxes. They are easy to wash & sturdy.

Pros: Handy size & sturdy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Useful

posted 6 years ago

I like using scoops like these for the dog food. We also use them for filling bird feeders for the yard. They come in handy for all sorts of things that way.

Pros: useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Are very handy

posted 5 years ago

I have a couple of them they are very handy. I just leave them in the dog, cat, and bird food bins, so they are there whenI nee them

Pros: Are very handy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for scooping

posted 4 years ago

Nice and sturdy and u can use it for multiple reasons , very nice product

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›