Product:
Scoop and Sack It
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hound Dog Poop Hound Refill Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Firstrax Poop Patrol

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Clean Go Pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
deb
Flag
deb
Rating: 5

Love this Scoop

posted 5 years ago

I love this idea. There are alot of scoopers out there, but this is the only one that has a bag attached directly to the scooper, you don't need to transfer from the scooper to the bag, you don't need to buy special bags, just use the bags you get from the grocery store. I found this a Petsmart, and the first time a used it I love it, it takes alot of time off of picking the poo up now.

Pros: Poop goes directly into bag without having to transfer

Cons: Need something to tap the poo with so it goes in easier

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glitterstar0713
Flag
Rating: 5

The easiest way to clean it up!

posted 5 years ago

This has to be one of the most clever ideas out there! I love not having to have so many steps when cleaning up after my dogs. It's quick and easy. I love not having to worry about finding another bag after I have it in the scooper, it's all attached and ready to be pitched. Thanks for making my life much easier!!

Pros: quick and convenient

Cons: nothing negative!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy walking

posted 5 years ago

This makes walking the dog a lot easier. No more having to buy the cheap sandwich bags and pick up the poop. Modern marvel.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chester S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pooper scooper

posted 5 years ago

This is great. No more bending to pick the pooh! Great for people that live in deed restricted neighborhoods, especially.

Pros: Bag attached

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yes!

posted 5 years ago

I want to see everyone walking a dog carrying this around. No more minefields!

Pros: handy

Cons: may be too big to fit into a clean bag in your pocket

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›