Product:
S.A.S.I.Dog Scoop
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hound Dog Poop Hound Refill Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Firstrax Poop Patrol

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Clean Go Pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shirley B.
Flag
Rating: 5

No Bending Dog Scoop

posted 6 years ago

The SASI Dog Scoop is terrific! It is totally made of plastic so it cannot rust. The 6 inch scoop has prongs to aid in scooping. A plastic knob on each side holds the plastic bag in place. The handle is 35 inches long and can be extended to 58 inches. The SASI Dog Scoop can be used by people in wheel chairs as well as tall members of the family. I purchased mine 2 years ago at PetSmart when I was no longer able to bend over to pick up the poop. It cleans easily with a garden hose. The SASI Dog Scoop allows me to keep my dog. I highly recommend it.

Pros: Quick, Easy No Mess Poop Scoop

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great invention!

posted 6 years ago

We got two puppies recently, and they play in the backyard, so we don't want them possibly running in their poo. My fiance saw this at PetSmart, but we didn't get it until later. He wouldn't settle for any other pooper scooper. It truly is a great invention!

The long handle means you don't have to get near the poop, yet you can easily still scoop the poop into the bag. It took me a minute to figure out how the bag goes on, but once we found the instructions it was easy. (Make sure you put it on right or the bag will fall off!)

I love it. And I can't believe it was invented by a 10 year old!

Pros: long handle, easy to scoop

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This thing rocks!!!

posted 6 years ago

We love, Love, LOVE this handy dandy little tool. What a great addition to our Saturday chore tools. This make is much easier to keep up on the task of pooper-scooper'ing.
If you twist the handles of the baggie around twice then secure it, it holds much better.

Pros: No more missing the bucket using the shovel

Cons: Have to learn the twist trick to get the bag to sit just right

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobsalley
Flag
Rating: 4

Great tool

posted 6 years ago

This is a great addition to our chest of animal tools!

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›