Product:
Rake Pooper Scooper
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hound Dog Poop Hound Refill Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Firstrax Poop Patrol

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Clean Go Pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Okay

posted 7 years ago

I like them but, they brake easy.

Pros: There okay

Cons: Brakes easy

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 3

Fair

posted 7 years ago

Works for a while breaks to easy

Pros: fair

Cons: breaks

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Seems like a good idea...

posted 6 years ago

This looks like it would work better than it really does. Dog poop is just not all that cooperative, and comes in many shapes, sizes and textures.

You know what works perfectly? A thick disposable medical glove, and a plastic grocery bag (doubled up). A lot less expensive, too!

Pros: Hands don't touch poop!

Cons: Cumbersome!

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 4

Works better than the plastic scoops

posted 7 years ago

This works fairly good for the most part. Sometimes grass, mud or crap get stuck in the rake part which is a pain. It would work better if I could teach the dogs how to use it themselves.

Pros: works better than plastic/spring scoops

Cons: tears grass up, grass, mud, crap, gets stuck in rake part

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

this is a good idea and im sure some people like it but i think it would be easier to just use a bag

Pros: good idea

Cons: bags are fine too

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›