Product:
POOP SCOOP
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hound Dog Poop Hound Refill Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Firstrax Poop Patrol

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Clean Go Pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can not be without this

posted 6 years ago

this is a must tool. I use it in my back yard. I could not be without it. They do not last for long because of the weather and the wear and tear. I always have a spare one. It makes it so easy to clean up and I do not have to bend with this scooper

Pros: do not have to bend down

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 5

No poop on you

posted 6 years ago

Everyone needs to scoop poop so everyone needs a pooper scooper!!! (if you have a dog)

Pros: yard is clean!

Cons: but your poop scoop may not be

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always needing the pooper scooper

posted 6 years ago

Lol this is the only problem with having animals. SCoopin up there poop. This is a necessity... so it something your gonna have to buy up ... no worries though its not that expensive

Pros: gotta have one

Cons: Well no one likes scoopin poop

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Something you always need

posted 6 years ago

If you own a cat, then you have a litter box. If you have a litter box you must have a pooper scooper! End of story.

Pros: works great

Cons: don't be caught without one

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jolene c.
Flag
Rating: 4

A must have for dog owners

posted 5 years ago

I have gone through a lot of these over the years. They are great for cleaning up after the dogs and help to keep you from straining your back as you walk around picking up the mess. The wooden handles will eventually wear out from the weather so plastic would be nice (though I haven't seen any like that). It makes keeping your yard, pet, and neighbors, happy and healthy.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: they do not last long due to weather and wear and tear

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›