Product:
Pooch Pick Up Bags Biodegradable
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By POOCH:
Pooch; Woven Cotton Collars Ribbon Overlay Collar Princess
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

pooch planet cat bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pooch Dreams Luxary Dog Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
Hound Dog Poop Hound Refill Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Firstrax Poop Patrol

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Clean Go Pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use!

posted 6 years ago

The bags I got are lavender scented - kind of a nice touch. They are easy to use and being biodegradable is important!

Pros: Fits nicely in my "bags on board" dispenser

Cons: Well, it's not like picking up poop is fun

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

These are great. Not only are you improving the environment by picking up after your dog, the bags are also good for the environment.

Pros: good for the earth

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for environment

posted 6 years ago

I like the fact that these are environment friendly along with the dog waste!

Pros: biodegradable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Earth friendly

posted 6 years ago

Every pet owner needs to pick up after their dogs. Using these biodegradable bags is great for the environment.

Pros: biodegradeable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Environment is important

posted 6 years ago

If you've gotta pick up waste, may as well do it with a product that won't be around for hundreds of years.

Pros: biodegradable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›