Product:
Pooch Pick Up Bags Biodegradable
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By POOCH:
Pooch; Woven Cotton Collars Ribbon Overlay Collar Princess
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

pooch planet cat bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pooch Dreams Luxary Dog Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
Hound Dog Poop Hound Refill Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Firstrax Poop Patrol

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Clean Go Pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use!

posted 6 years ago

The bags I got are lavender scented - kind of a nice touch. They are easy to use and being biodegradable is important!

Pros: Fits nicely in my "bags on board" dispenser

Cons: Well, it's not like picking up poop is fun

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

These are great. Not only are you improving the environment by picking up after your dog, the bags are also good for the environment.

Pros: good for the earth

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for environment

posted 6 years ago

I like the fact that these are environment friendly along with the dog waste!

Pros: biodegradable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Earth friendly

posted 6 years ago

Every pet owner needs to pick up after their dogs. Using these biodegradable bags is great for the environment.

Pros: biodegradeable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Environment is important

posted 6 years ago

If you've gotta pick up waste, may as well do it with a product that won't be around for hundreds of years.

Pros: biodegradable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›