Product:
Pick up Bag Case by Clean Go Pet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hound Dog Poop Hound Refill Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Firstrax Poop Patrol

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Clean Go Pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

these are really good to have rather than carrying around a bunch of stray bags

Pros: great

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Useful

posted 6 years ago

I carry these in my store, and they are a popular item. My customers prefer the newer styles, with the bone shaped bag holder and the printed bags.

Many of the guys prefer this style, however. It is basic and discreet, which is what they seem to be looking for.

Pros: important to have

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sdruss3227
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps bags handy

posted 6 years ago

My father puts this in his pocket or on his belt whenever he takes the dog for a walk. Keeps the bags readily available. The dogs know that when he takes it down from the shelf and puts in his pocket that it is time for a walk!

Pros: Convenient

Cons: None that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quick and easy

posted 5 years ago

These are easy to carry with you anywhere. The bags are a bit small for larger breeds. I wish they were biodegradable.

Pros: Easy to carry with you

Cons: a bit small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

So much neater!

posted 6 years ago

I love this. Keeps bags in one neat place as opposed to all over my bag, in my pockets on the leash. Much much neater.

Pros: neat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›