Product:
Hound Dog Poop Hound Refill Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Firstrax Poop Patrol

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Clean Go Pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

BioBag dog waste bags
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

I have been using the bags for a bout two weeks. I find them easy to use and very durable. Better than what I was using. I would recommend them to anyone reading this.

Pros: Very Durable, excellent size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong and durable bag

posted 5 years ago

Great bag for picking up the poo. You don't have to worry about getting your hands dirty like you do with grocery store plastic bags. Strong and durable bag.

Pros: Keeps your hands clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Started using these bags about 6 month ago

posted 5 years ago

These are very durable and don't have the issue of holes like a grocery bags. Once I started using these I never looked back. Worth every penney

Pros: Say goodbye to grocery bags

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shiloh w.
Flag
Rating: 5

I need this

posted 5 years ago

huh? i canm sure use this product!! i never really thought about it..

Pros: i am going to buy this

Cons: never knew existed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›