Product:
Doggie Scoop Bag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Hound Dog Poop Hound Refill Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Firstrax Poop Patrol

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Clean Go Pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mark J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for those long walks

posted 6 years ago

I had always used plastic bags from the grocery store but they were a pain b/c they are big and hard to close. The scoop bags are just the right size and they keep the smell in, which is great while you are out on your long walk with your baby or babies. The only problem is that they are a little expensive but they are worth it.

Pros: Perfect size, keeps smell in

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda C.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not really necessary

posted 6 years ago

I've used these when they've been given to me, but never bought them. I keep small vegetable bags, newspaper bags, etc. and always have one on hand. Although there is nothing wrong with a bag specifically designed for this purpose, it seems like a bit of a waste of money to me. Recycle a bag already used for something else.

Pros: does the job

Cons: no better than any other plastic bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet owners best friend

posted 6 years ago

I have large and small dogs and these bags work as well for both. Sometimes i can even two for one if the dogs co-operate!!! I't good to have sturdy bags rather than grocery bags. They get hole in them. Yuk!!!

Pros: easy tie-no smell

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OzzieMania
Flag
Rating: 4

Works good

posted 5 years ago

These do the job well. They are a lot more convenient than plastic grocery bags and do a better job. The cost is not much and worth it for the convenience.

Pros: very convenient, for large or small dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ellisjoannec
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

The price is high. I like taking my dog for a lot of walks I need a bag each time. I do find them easy to use and they keep the smell in.

Pros: they don't ripe. easy to pick up

Cons: price is a little high

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›