Product:
Doggie Dooley Do Scoop
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hound Dog Poop Hound Refill Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Firstrax Poop Patrol

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Clean Go Pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jean D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 5 years ago

I LOVE the Doggie Dooley Do Scoop. It is durable and I like the length because I don`t have to bend over with my back the wat it is. I definitely will never be without one. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Pros: Great Product

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

I really like that I don't have to bend to pick up the poop! We have a lab and a great Dane and there is quite a bit of poop in the yard to pick up, I have tried lots of different scoops and I really like this one, it works great for us!

Pros: No bending!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must Have!

posted 5 years ago

If you have a lot of dogs like I do - this is an essential tool! Really saves on the back from having to bend over all the time... Easy to use and helps keep the yard clean. Not to mention the house from the pooches not tracking in....

Pros: An essential tool

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tyler  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Buy

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product thing its durable and effective. I don't have to put much effort into using it and for my grandmother with back problems she doesn't have to bend over so that is definitely proof that it is easy to use.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sasha2cool
Flag
Rating: 5

I like it because I don't have to get too close to the poop.

posted 5 years ago

This works good to pick up poop and I like it because nowI don't have to use a shovel or a bag. I am very glad my parents bought this.

Pros: Very nice. Easy to use.

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›