Product:
BioBag dog waste bags
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hound Dog Poop Hound Refill Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Firstrax Poop Patrol

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Clean Go Pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zandra A.
Flag
Rating: 5

BioBags - easy clean-up and be "green" with disposal!

posted 5 years ago

I found these great bags at the local Petco. They came in XL size so that was wonderful seeing as I have a great dane.

These waste bags are made of corn so are completely 100% biodegradeable. You can tidy up and be "green" at the same time. No more plastic to clutter landfills.

They are a little thin, but hold up well during a walk. I will be buying more of these!

Pros: Easy to use, black bags, biodegradeable!

Cons: A little thin.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a really good idea. I have not and will not buy them because I have the handy dandy Wal-Mart bags growing out of my ears, but in the event that the Wal-Mart bags stop multiplying under my sink this would be a product that I may look into.

Pros: Good way to help the environment

Cons: probably a bit more expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Be green while scooping the brown!!

posted 6 years ago

We felt guilty about using plastic bags as poop bags that take 100 years to degrade! I went online and found these- 100% biodegradable and compostable! They are great! The price was great also! I will never use plastic again! www.biobagusa.com

Pros: biodegradable and compostable-100%

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OzzieMania
Flag
Rating: 5

Really good idea

posted 5 years ago

This is really the best way to go for those dog bags that we all have to use. I am guilty of using plastic grocery bags but after finding these that work better and are more convenient , i am sold. Everything biodegrades as nature intended.

Pros: environmentally great, convenient

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 4

So easy

posted 6 years ago

easy to use and needed. I hate getting looks when I walk my dog. Some people aren't cleaning up after theirs. I keep this where it can be seen so I'm not associated with the non cleaning class.

Pros: easy sue

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›