Product:
BioBag dog waste bags
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hound Dog Poop Hound Refill Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Firstrax Poop Patrol

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Clean Go Pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zandra A.
Flag
Rating: 5

BioBags - easy clean-up and be "green" with disposal!

posted 5 years ago

I found these great bags at the local Petco. They came in XL size so that was wonderful seeing as I have a great dane.

These waste bags are made of corn so are completely 100% biodegradeable. You can tidy up and be "green" at the same time. No more plastic to clutter landfills.

They are a little thin, but hold up well during a walk. I will be buying more of these!

Pros: Easy to use, black bags, biodegradeable!

Cons: A little thin.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a really good idea. I have not and will not buy them because I have the handy dandy Wal-Mart bags growing out of my ears, but in the event that the Wal-Mart bags stop multiplying under my sink this would be a product that I may look into.

Pros: Good way to help the environment

Cons: probably a bit more expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Be green while scooping the brown!!

posted 6 years ago

We felt guilty about using plastic bags as poop bags that take 100 years to degrade! I went online and found these- 100% biodegradable and compostable! They are great! The price was great also! I will never use plastic again! www.biobagusa.com

Pros: biodegradable and compostable-100%

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OzzieMania
Flag
Rating: 5

Really good idea

posted 5 years ago

This is really the best way to go for those dog bags that we all have to use. I am guilty of using plastic grocery bags but after finding these that work better and are more convenient , i am sold. Everything biodegrades as nature intended.

Pros: environmentally great, convenient

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 4

So easy

posted 6 years ago

easy to use and needed. I hate getting looks when I walk my dog. Some people aren't cleaning up after theirs. I keep this where it can be seen so I'm not associated with the non cleaning class.

Pros: easy sue

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›