Product:
Quick Fit Muzzle - Size 4
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
canine hitch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mylon Muzzle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Nylon Muzzle - for Dogs up to 5 pounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Fits big dogs

posted 6 years ago

this muzzle is good for big dogs. we use them in the clinic that I work in for the dogs who like to try to bite.

Pros: good for big dogs

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training!

posted 6 years ago

This has been very effective in training Shadow to be less aggressive when someone rings the door bell. For a long time, he would be very hyper when the door bell rang. He still can get esxcited, but not like he used to b e. Taking out his muzzle and putting it on him is so mething he does not like, but over time., all I need to do is show it to him and he settles down.

Pros: durable, easy to wash, easy fit

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reneeb8888
Flag
Rating: 5

A little extra security

posted 6 years ago

When we first adopted our dog, she was joining our other dog and couldn't adjust right away. There would be fights and constant stress. We started using this muzzle and after just a week, we were able to start letting the dogs together without our female being muzzled. The kids still muzzle her if we aren't home and I don't worry about them since the muzzle fits great, and is very sturdy. I am happy to announce it has been months since I have had to use it, though.

Pros: fit is good

Cons: sad to have to use it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comes in handy

posted 6 years ago

We have one to use when we give shots to our dogs.

Pros: helpful,

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Takes the bite out

posted 6 years ago

I use this with my large dog when I brush and comb around his tail area cause he doesn't like to be brushed there. Everywhere else he loves brushing but not there.

Pros: easy to put on, not gonna get bit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›