Product:
Quick Fit Muzzle - Size 3
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
canine hitch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mylon Muzzle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Nylon Muzzle - for Dogs up to 5 pounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Most used size at the shelter.

posted 6 years ago

We use the quik fit muzzles at the shelter. They are easy to put on and adjust quickly which is what we need. The number 3 is the most used as we get in medium to large size dogs. It fits the lab size dogs with a long nose, some shepherds.

The number 3 is the one that is very close at hand when we need one. As a matter of fact we have two of this size.

Pros: easy to use.

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use.

posted 6 years ago

Quick Fit Muzzles are the best. They're easy to put on and take off and it's a good humane way to muzzle your pet in cases where needed. I bought mine for one that is picky and snappy getting toenails clipped. We use them at the shelter in the vet clinic.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: Non found.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have at all shelters.

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter uses the quick fit muzzles. They are so easy to use and have many sizes. The #3 is the one used the most if we do have to use a muzzle. We really do hate to use them. But for any vet clinic or shelter, quick fits are the ones to use.

They are easy to clean, adjusts easy.

Pros: affordable, easy to use

Cons: hate using them

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for short term use

posted 6 years ago

These are good for short term use. These are not to be abused and left on. They are good for introducing dogs or vet visits.

Pros: good for introducing dogs

Cons: don't leave on!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I'm not gonna get bite

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my middle size dog, cause he gets a little snappy when I groom his tail. These are also great if your taking your dog for a walk and you want to be sure of the safety of your dog and anyone you may incounter. never let them loose tho keep them on the leash as they would have know way to protect themselfs in an encounter with another creature. I love this tho it gives me peace of mind when we're in new territory.

Pros: Excellant to use when your grooming the tail area

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›