Product:
Lupine Leash and Collars
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
canine hitch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mylon Muzzle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Nylon Muzzle - for Dogs up to 5 pounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Leashes

posted 6 years ago

I love these leashes because they have playful patterns and aren't boring. They are well made and can hold up against even strongest walkers. The BEST part... Lupine with replace the leash or collar if they are broken, EVEN if chewed. That's saying something. Worth the cost to me. Hope others decide they like this company's product as much as I do.

Pros: Strong, attractive and playful

Cons: expensive and leash handles are too thick

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and Fashionable Collars

posted 6 years ago

I recently switched both of my dogs to Lupine collars. Not only are they very durable and adjustable, but they are very fashionable. The patterns are so cute. Gracie has a retired pattern that is green with dragonflies on it...so cute. Keira has a current pattern called Surf Pup, which is also very cute. The company offers a guarantee on the collars, even if they're chewed. Very cute collars!

Pros: Adjustable, durable, guaranteed even if chewed

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ro V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Leash and Collar

posted 6 years ago

I use both the colars and leashes with all of my dogs. I like that you can adjust the size of the colars as there coast get heaver in the winter. They also can be washed. I would like to see ribbions for a causes collars and leases in there products. My golden girl wears a breast cancer pink ribbion collar and was a big hit at a cancer cure walk

Pros: there colars are adjustable

Cons: Should do more colars with ribions for causes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great durability, great product!

posted 6 years ago

i had one of these collars a few years ago, along with a matching leash. They both were very durable, attractive, and the leash had a comfortable grip to it. The pricing isn't outrageous, and they never seem to bother my dog's neck (At the time I had one any way.) Its a great product, and I'd recommend it to everyone!

Pros: durability is good, attractive

Cons: none i guess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leash and collar

posted 6 years ago

This was the first collar and leash I bought for my puppy. I loved the pattern and was able to find a really small collar that was lightweight and a leash to match. She wore this until she outgrew it. She was a chewer but was never able to chew through the leash. Excellent product

Pros: Very decorative and durabile

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›