Product:
Nutri Dent Brush 4Pk Bonus 6
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Arnica
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

tylan
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Nux vomica
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Delilah
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

They're great and nutritious. not only a treat for them but a big up for me, to not smell there iky breath. It cleans and freshens there breath. LOVE IT!!!

Pros: Dogs always love this every time given

Cons: They finish it too fast!!!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps teeth clean

posted 7 years ago

Our dogs love these. They do keep tartar off teeth and they freshen the breath. One of our dogs demands one every night at bed time. It's a little costly, but his teeth do look great.

Pros: Good for teeth

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Did not hesitate to use it

posted 5 years ago

I found a sample of this product in another dog treat package. I gave it to my dog and she had a fine time chewing on it for many hours. I watched her while she was chewing, to make sure she did not chew off a piece and swallow it which she has a habit of doing.

Pros: freshens doggie breath

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hotpinkliz
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for chewers

posted 7 years ago

Our husky loves these. They are yummy snacks, and healthy treats. He loves to chew and these snacks leave his breath fresh and help prevent tartar build up on his back teeth. I also recommend GREENIES.

Pros: fresh breath, easily chewed, no mess

Cons: larger sizes would be helpful

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog likes them but not as much as the Greenies Brand

posted 5 years ago

Overall product is good. If you are watching your budget and can't afford the greenies brand then this is the brand for you.

Pros: Cheaper than greenies

Cons: dogs prefer the greenies but dogs still like them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›