Product:
HomeoPet Skin and Itch Relief
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By HomeoPet:
HP Nose Relief 15ml
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

HomeoPet Animal Digestive Upsets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

HomeoPet Travel Anxiety
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Arnica
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

tylan
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Nux vomica
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes abig difference in a little dog

posted 7 years ago

I bought this for a friend of mines', Yorkie. He was having itching problems. There was almost instant improvement, He went for three months before he had to have another steriod shot. I believe it helps him go longer between shots.

Pros: Ease to use

Cons: Bottle very small

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for bug bites, allergy skin

posted 5 years ago

This has really helped Katie with bug bites and allergy skin. Sometimes she just gets itchy, and this has provided her with nearly instant relief. I haven't used it on our cats, but it has worked well on our dog, and I would easily recommend it to others.

Pros: Helps itching quickly

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used for my dogs raw skin as she was allergic to flea bites

posted 6 years ago

Used this on my dog for flea bites that caused her to scratch until she was raw. Finally we were able to get the flea problem under control and did not need it anymore, but still keep it on hand.

Pros: This worked well to help heal her raw skin from the bites.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great!

posted 6 years ago

I have used this to help with my dog's spots that she likes to lick at. She would lick it raw, and this helped her leave it alone so it could heal.

Pros: All natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri B.
Flag
Rating: 5

It works

posted 6 years ago

This product in amazing. Not expensive, and it works.

Pros: easy

Cons: not for everyone

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›