Product:
Bach Rescue Remedy
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 129 reviews.

More Products By Bach Flower Remedies:
Bach Flower Remedies for Animals by Helen Graham
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Nelson Bach Flower Essences Aspen
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bach Flower Remedies for Animals by Stefan Ball and Judy Howard
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Arnica
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

tylan
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Nux vomica
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

74 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
randy g.
Flag
Rating: 3

50/50 that it works

posted 6 years ago

i have seen it work but you have to add much more than a few drops so the bottle last like a week. it also works great on some dogs at the shelter other act as if you added nothing. it is worth a shot but don't expect any miracles.

Pros: when it works it works

Cons: too small for the price

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mother's dog

posted 7 years ago

My mother uses this,she puts 5 drops in her dogs water every day when she changes the water. Every since she started using this the dog seems calmer.

Pros: Keeps dog calm

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eknudson
Flag
Rating: 5

Flower Power

posted 7 years ago

The power of flowers is obviously strong when it comes to this product. At our local shelter, one of our kennel staff members swears by it for calming down overwrought dogs. It does seem to work very well. I have noticed that alcohol is one of the main ingredients, and I have to wonder if that is a good thing, though.

Pros: Gentle, natural, calming

Cons: Alcohol content is a little worrisome

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

It works

posted 6 years ago

My mom uses this in her gromming shop to help animals that are stressed out or snappy. It really clams them down with no drug side effects. She has been able to decrease the bites and stress in her shop by tons. I even use it for me when I get my migraines, it helps.

Pros: Very calming

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful and effective

posted 6 years ago

have used this on our Rosie,calmed her within minutes

Pros: works great

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›