Product:
Acidophilus Powder for pets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Carefree Pet:
R & R Essence for pets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Viral D'tox for pets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vita C Bio Rose for pets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Arnica
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

tylan
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Nux vomica
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Moore4dogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Use it daily!

posted 6 years ago

This is so important to add to your pets diet, it will help them assimilate the nutrients in their food and help keep their digestive system working properly. It helps with diahhrea ,gasand other stomach ailments.

Pros: so helpful

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cliff
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps digestion

posted 6 years ago

This is a good way to help the thin dog gain weight. It gets their digestion to absorbing better and using the nutirents that they are eating. I have had excellent results with it

Pros: hlps weight gain

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Azmira makes great quality products!

posted 6 years ago

Azmira products are high quality. They are priced slightly higher than others but well worth it.

This product worked well with my animals with chronic diarrhea and yeast.

Azmira products are hard to buy locally.

Pros: High quality acidophilus

Cons: more expensive than other brands and hard to find this product

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Help with intestional problems

posted 6 years ago

i readt he comments on this product and i am going to try this on 2 of my dogs

Pros: seems to work

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to use when on antibiotics

posted 6 years ago

Acidophilus helps prevent or diminish diarrhea when being on antibiotics.

Pros: Help stop diarrhea due to antibiotics

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›