Product:
Sterilized Bones Beef w/Beef Filling
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Dentley's:
Dentley's 3
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dentley's Peanut Butter basted rawhide bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Dentley's Chewrite Beef Rawhide Chewflips (basted)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Holiday Dog Rawhide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stacy522
Flag
Rating: 5

They love maple bacon filling

posted 6 years ago

My dogs both love the bones that come with the maple bacon filling. And afterwards, I put peanut butter in it when they deserve an extra treat. Our dogs also will play with the bones like they're toys-kicking them across the floor and pouncing on them. They last and last.

Pros: smell great-entertain for a bit

Cons: none

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product and reusable!

posted 6 years ago

When the filling is gone, you can stuff the bone with treats!

Pros: Tasty

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these

posted 6 years ago

I love getting these a special treat for my dogs. These go into their Christmas stockings. Easy enough for small mouths.

Pros: Lasts

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whickums
Flag
Rating: 3

Not bad

posted 5 years ago

I buy these on occasion as a treat for my dogs. They have a great time working to get the filling out of the middle. The only bad thing is the filling retreats quickly, then they are left with a boring, sterilized bone and it is no longer interesting to them.

Pros: keeps dogs entertained....

Cons: don't last too long, though

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very sturdy

posted 6 years ago

I like these. Once the innards are gone, I tightly stuff these with treats and dab a pit of peanut butter on them. It keeps them busy and these are sturdy bones.

Pros: great for real chewers

Cons: none noted

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›