Product:
Sterilized Bones Beef w/Beef Filling
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Dentley's:
Dentley's 3
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dentley's Peanut Butter basted rawhide bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Dentley's Chewrite Beef Rawhide Chewflips (basted)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Holiday Dog Rawhide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stacy522
Flag
Rating: 5

They love maple bacon filling

posted 7 years ago

My dogs both love the bones that come with the maple bacon filling. And afterwards, I put peanut butter in it when they deserve an extra treat. Our dogs also will play with the bones like they're toys-kicking them across the floor and pouncing on them. They last and last.

Pros: smell great-entertain for a bit

Cons: none

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product and reusable!

posted 6 years ago

When the filling is gone, you can stuff the bone with treats!

Pros: Tasty

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these

posted 7 years ago

I love getting these a special treat for my dogs. These go into their Christmas stockings. Easy enough for small mouths.

Pros: Lasts

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whickums
Flag
Rating: 3

Not bad

posted 5 years ago

I buy these on occasion as a treat for my dogs. They have a great time working to get the filling out of the middle. The only bad thing is the filling retreats quickly, then they are left with a boring, sterilized bone and it is no longer interesting to them.

Pros: keeps dogs entertained....

Cons: don't last too long, though

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very sturdy

posted 6 years ago

I like these. Once the innards are gone, I tightly stuff these with treats and dab a pit of peanut butter on them. It keeps them busy and these are sturdy bones.

Pros: great for real chewers

Cons: none noted

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›