Product:
milkbone raw hide
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Milk Bone:
Hard Bone Shaped Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Milk Bone dog bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Milk Bone Gravy Bones for Large Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (102) ›

Similar Products:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Holiday Dog Rawhide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Old but good

posted 5 years ago

All my dogs have loved raw hides better then most other treats. I always felt good leaving them with something to chew on (never knew back then about choking hazards).

Pros: Great treat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jump
Flag
Rating: 5

Chewy

posted 5 years ago

my dogs love these and they eat them all the time. They love them so much they eat them in seconds. and they are cheap too, thats why we buy them for them.

Pros: cheap, chewy, good for dogs

Cons: falls apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxann T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the dogs busy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these rawhides.. the only problem is they tend to play keep away but that's ok it's very entertaining to watch the dogs

Pros: My dogs likes them too much

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

danielle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bone, great price

posted 6 years ago

These are quality bones that help my dogs teeth clean. They are always priced fair and that makes a frequent buyer out of me!

Pros: Price is right!

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

my dog likes this brand on chew bones quite well. I liek the price. it keeps her busy

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›