Product:
milkbone raw hide
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Milk Bone:
Hard Bone Shaped Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Milk Bone dog bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Milk Bone Gravy Bones for Large Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (102) ›

Similar Products:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Holiday Dog Rawhide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love Bones!

posted 6 years ago

I wash these bones before I give them to the dogs, and they get them when we are here to observe. It is pretty funny to see them try to steal the other dogs bone, when they have one too! Then another dog comes along and steals the bone they left behind. It is like musical chairs. I always fix it back the way it was, and try to stop all the poaching from one another. Poor little Amber takes so long to eat, they all beat her, and she walks around trying to bury her bone somewhere...

Pros: My dogs love these

Cons: Made in China

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

 Kelsea
Flag
Rating: 5

Good eats

posted 6 years ago

The milkbone brand is the best brand
you can buy for your dog!
They are good for them and they
taste great!?

Pros: These are great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Derek A.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves them.

posted 6 years ago

My dog wouldn't give up his raw hides for anything.

Pros: he will continue to chew them till the very end.

Cons: Find pieces all around the house.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mypugglerocks
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great for a dog that likes to chew

posted 6 years ago

my dog likes to chew on shoes, etc and i was getting frustrated with the destruction of my property so my sister in law gave my dog a milkbone chewy bone and it takes him about a week to chew it up and he loves it. Some others i have bought he ignored.

Pros: economical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward Robin
Flag
Rating: 3

Keeps them busy!

posted 5 years ago

The labs I grew up with really liked these raw hides. It sure distracts them and helps them with the typical Labrador retriever obsession to chew up things. I would not recommend giving these to a small dog though.

Pros: Preoccupies them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›