Product:
Knotted Basted Rawhide Bones Beef
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By BEEFEATERS:
Beefeaters Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beefeaters Chewy Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Beefeaters Chicken Fillets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Holiday Dog Rawhide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Chew, Chew, Chew

posted 6 years ago

My parents' dog loves rawhides and especially loves to chew on these flavored rawhides.

Pros: Long-lasting, flavored

Cons: can't think of any

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucille Vaughn F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for occupying dog for awhile

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love the taste of the little knotted beef basted rawhide bones and I love that it keeps them occupied for quite awhile. I do like to given them something that doesn't disappear right away. They really enjoy them and when they hear the rattle of me opening up the container, they are right under my feet, tongues hanging out and tails wagging a mile a minute.

Pros: My dogs love the taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok bone

posted 6 years ago

My dog wasnt wild over these. They were OK, but he certainly likes chicken or bacon flavored better.

Pros: good size

Cons: my dog want wild over these

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hours of chewin

posted 5 years ago

These keep them going for a long time. I'm sure it helps clean plaque but sometimes i think they chew until their gums bleed. Some of the flavors will stain carpet when they slober all over them

Pros: helps remove plaque

Cons: stains carpets

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 3

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

My dog really loved these basted knots, but I did not like that the basted coloring can rub off on things.

Pros: great treat

Cons: color rubs off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›