Product:
Dingo Tied Bone Medium
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Holiday Dog Rawhide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

My Dog Loves Dingo Bones

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves Dingo bones. She goes crazy when I give her one to chew on. They're tastier then regular rawhides. Once she gets her paws on it, it doesn't last long. Unfortunately we are limited to the amount we buy because they are quite expensive.

I also love their name as I'm an Aussie!

Pros: Very tasty

Cons: Expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Your dog will love them!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love these bones! They are great for while your dog is teething too because they like to chew like crazy. They have Kong toys that you can put these bones into to even make it more mentally stimulating for your dog. Great bones, and they aren't expensive at all.

Pros: Great for dogs anytime, and perfect while a dog is teething

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl B.
Flag
Rating: 5

This one keeps them going for a while

posted 6 years ago

Try to get these on sale as they are the absolute favorite. I try to save them for those movie nights so they will leave us alone. We do end up with the knotted ends which they will eventually eat...I guess they get desparate

Pros: love them

Cons: expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog is bonkers for Dingo Bone

posted 6 years ago

Dingo Bone is a rawhide chew with real chicken inside. Not only is it fun for dogs but it also cleans their teeth and freshens their breath using baking soda, parsley seed and chlorophyll as ingredients. While cleaning teeth, a dogs chewing action also massages their gums keeping them healthy.

This product is also USDA approved and patented; they're so unique. This chew is also fully digestible and safe for dogs, done as a study by Harvard Medical School. Now this is one great bone.

This bone actually last an hour!

Pros: freshens breath, good chewy, fully digestible

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie
Flag
Rating: 5

My girls love em!!

posted 6 years ago

My 2 girls love these bones!! They each get a bone after dinner and they know their routine so well. They go to the closet and nose the door open and then come and nose me to get them their bone. Wouldn't know what to do without their dingos!!!

Pros: small bones for small dogs, tasty, good for their teeth, easy to digest

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›