Product:
Dingo Select Mini Rawhide Bones Chicken (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Holiday Dog Rawhide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for smaller dogs

posted 6 years ago

we buy these for the smaller dogs they love them and last them a long time

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djrhodus
Flag
Rating: 4

A Great Chew!

posted 6 years ago

My dog is a bit older and isn't a big chewer, but for the sake of her teeth I keep encouraging her. She doesn't care much for rawhide generally, but the "extra" in the middle really got her interested!
This worked great and she really liked the taste!

Pros: Has "meat in the middle"

Cons: N/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogtales
Flag
Rating: 3

Dingo from China?

posted 5 years ago

These are my dogs faves...but can't find any that aren't made in China. Are all Dingo Chicken and rawhide treats from China?
My dog loves them but I am concerned about stuff coming from China.

Pros: She likes them - one of her favorites.

Cons: Are they safe if they come from China

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sue A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Finally a treat they like!

posted 5 years ago

This is the first thing I have found that my two babies really like. They get excited seeing the package.

Pros: The size and quantity in the pack.

Cons: Find them hid all over the house

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 4 years ago

Nuvo loves to chew , we give her these from time to time so it can clean her teeth!

Pros: Great cleaning

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›