Product:
Dingo Select Mini Rawhide Bones Chicken (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Holiday Dog Rawhide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for smaller dogs

posted 7 years ago

we buy these for the smaller dogs they love them and last them a long time

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djrhodus
Flag
Rating: 4

A Great Chew!

posted 7 years ago

My dog is a bit older and isn't a big chewer, but for the sake of her teeth I keep encouraging her. She doesn't care much for rawhide generally, but the "extra" in the middle really got her interested!
This worked great and she really liked the taste!

Pros: Has "meat in the middle"

Cons: N/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogtales
Flag
Rating: 3

Dingo from China?

posted 6 years ago

These are my dogs faves...but can't find any that aren't made in China. Are all Dingo Chicken and rawhide treats from China?
My dog loves them but I am concerned about stuff coming from China.

Pros: She likes them - one of her favorites.

Cons: Are they safe if they come from China

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sue A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Finally a treat they like!

posted 5 years ago

This is the first thing I have found that my two babies really like. They get excited seeing the package.

Pros: The size and quantity in the pack.

Cons: Find them hid all over the house

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

Nuvo loves to chew , we give her these from time to time so it can clean her teeth!

Pros: Great cleaning

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›