Product:
Dingo Select Mini Rawhide Bones Beef (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Holiday Dog Rawhide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elena D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dingo Goof Balls, Chicken in the Middle.

posted 6 years ago

Well these are chicken and rawhide chews in the shape of a ball. You can throw them once but most likely your dog will not bring it back to you or play with it, he will just lay and chew. No point to having it in ball form but like any rawhide, they love it.

Pros: The puppy loves them!

Cons: The one time fetch.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Expensive, but enjoyed

posted 6 years ago

Compared to other rawhides and chews, I think these are on the high side price wise. My dogs do enjoy these treats though. Entertaining- they break apart the bone and devour it by pieces!

Pros: long lasting, entertaining

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffany  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Didn't last long at my house...

posted 5 years ago

I have three dogs at home and they all loved these bones. I purchased them at a time when the bones I usually buy them were sold out. Can you make some that are bigger :)

Pros: Great for cleaning teeth

Cons: Not big enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for stuffing into chew toys!

posted 6 years ago

I use these to stick into my chew toys (Kong) for my corgi. it keeps him busy for a long time as he works it out of the toy. And they are quite affordable too.

Pros: Small size is great!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat

posted 5 years ago

I use these to reward my pack for being good girls. I can recommend these for others who are looking for a good treat reward for their dogs.

Pros: my dogs love them

Cons: on the expensive side

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›