Product:
Dingo Munchy Stix (10 Pack)
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Holiday Dog Rawhide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good, but small treat

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes these chews a lot. He is just a medium size dog, though, and he seems to eat them quickly like the larger dogs. It would be nice if they made a larger size for bigger dogs.

Pros: A tasty treat for dogs

Cons: They are small & are eaten quickly by medium & big dogs

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 1

No takers

posted 6 years ago

we got some of these at the shelter one time and I couldn't get anyone to even play with them.

Pros: none

Cons: no one will eat them

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dphillips
Flag
Rating: 4

Good flavor

posted 6 years ago

OK, but not really big enough for my dog. She 's them too fast. SHe does like the taste.

Pros: good taste

Cons: doesn't last long

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Huge hit

posted 6 years ago

My guys don't always go for the chipped rawhide but they gobble these down.

Pros: they love them

Cons: don't last very long

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick chew

posted 6 years ago

The dog loves these and get them every now and then. She does eat them qucikly and I have to watch to make sure she doens't choke at the end. They are a good price and you can find them anywhere.

Pros: dog loves them

Cons: watch for choking at the end

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›