Product:
Dingo Munchy Stix (10 Pack)
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Holiday Dog Rawhide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good, but small treat

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes these chews a lot. He is just a medium size dog, though, and he seems to eat them quickly like the larger dogs. It would be nice if they made a larger size for bigger dogs.

Pros: A tasty treat for dogs

Cons: They are small & are eaten quickly by medium & big dogs

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 1

No takers

posted 6 years ago

we got some of these at the shelter one time and I couldn't get anyone to even play with them.

Pros: none

Cons: no one will eat them

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dphillips
Flag
Rating: 4

Good flavor

posted 6 years ago

OK, but not really big enough for my dog. She 's them too fast. SHe does like the taste.

Pros: good taste

Cons: doesn't last long

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Huge hit

posted 6 years ago

My guys don't always go for the chipped rawhide but they gobble these down.

Pros: they love them

Cons: don't last very long

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick chew

posted 6 years ago

The dog loves these and get them every now and then. She does eat them qucikly and I have to watch to make sure she doens't choke at the end. They are a good price and you can find them anywhere.

Pros: dog loves them

Cons: watch for choking at the end

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›