Product:
Dingo Dyno Stix (3 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Holiday Dog Rawhide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cheryl B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another one they love

posted 6 years ago

Well, picky butt eats out the goodies and leaves the rest but the pup goes for the whole thing and usually eats the left overs too so I grab these regularly. Just wish they came in 4's and not 3's...guess we know why they do that.

Pros: Another longer lasting treat

Cons: cost

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Real meat

posted 6 years ago

This is a great chew with meat in the middle for a nice treat.

Pros: great chew/treat

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs luv it

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this treat! They like all Dingo brand rawhide treats. Something about it is really appealing to them. And it's not particularly smelly for humans.

Pros: Dogs love it!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 4 years ago

Our dogs keep very busy with this bone and they love to chew on them all the time it has beef jerky sticks inside also to make the dog want to really chew more !

Pros: Great for chewing !

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 6 years ago

These look good!

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›