Product:
Dentley's Peanut Butter basted rawhide bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Dentley's:
Dentley's 3
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dentley's Chewrite Beef Rawhide Chewflips (basted)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dentley's chewrite granulated beef rawhide flat stick chews
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Holiday Dog Rawhide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very tasty

posted 6 years ago

My dog Mamooska is a big chewer and she loves these.

Pros: Basted for extra flavor, a range of sizes

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sally R.
Flag
Rating: 2

Dogs love it not always good for them.

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love this but it upsets both of their stomachs. They constantly chew it and finish it in one dat. They end up with excess gas and other unpleasant things. THis may only happen to my dogs but it is a problem.

Pros: great for chewing/great taste

Cons: can upset digestive sytem

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Peanut Butter flavor totally enjoyed!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs enjoyed the peanut butter flavor- picked it up because different (not standard beef or chicken). Long lasting and a good treat.

Pros: affordable, long lasting

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved the Taste!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs loved the peanut flavor. The rawhide kept them busy and I only found one buried in my garden.

Pros: my dogs loved them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Woohoo peanut butter

posted 5 years ago

Klondike loves to chew on these bones. He's nuts for the peanut butter flavor.

Pros: The taste my dogs love best

Cons: None known yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›