Product:
Chunky Chips
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By BEEFEATERS:
Beefeaters Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beefeaters Chewy Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Beefeaters Chicken Fillets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Holiday Dog Rawhide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Just my size!

posted 7 years ago

This is the favorite at my house. They are easy for the small pups to chew and last quite a while. Big dogs probably go through them quite fast, but with my small dogs these really do the trick!!!

Pros: Great size for my dogs

Cons: Toss when they get real small

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

They beg for them!

posted 6 years ago

My dog will beg for these, she knows where I keep them and goes and whines at the closet door. She would chew all day if I let her.

Pros: like them, for chewers

Cons: don't last long

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boxerloverapril
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love them! They know when its treat time. I let them have more of these than I do with the other treats I give them! I like trying different types of treats for them..I think its good that they get a different variety of treats.

Pros: dogs enjoy it

Cons: none that i know of!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayshawn285
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

These are great to keep dogs busy for a while. They are just the right size so they can't swallow them whole. My dogs love them!

Pros: great shape

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chewy

posted 6 years ago

Rosie and Lucy love to chew on these. They will sit and chew on them for an hour straight.

Pros: great to satisfy their need to chew

Cons: Small pieces can break off and become a choking hazard

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›