Product:
Chunky Chips
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By BEEFEATERS:
Beefeaters Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beefeaters Chewy Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Beefeaters Chicken Fillets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Holiday Dog Rawhide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Just my size!

posted 6 years ago

This is the favorite at my house. They are easy for the small pups to chew and last quite a while. Big dogs probably go through them quite fast, but with my small dogs these really do the trick!!!

Pros: Great size for my dogs

Cons: Toss when they get real small

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

They beg for them!

posted 6 years ago

My dog will beg for these, she knows where I keep them and goes and whines at the closet door. She would chew all day if I let her.

Pros: like them, for chewers

Cons: don't last long

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boxerloverapril
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love them! They know when its treat time. I let them have more of these than I do with the other treats I give them! I like trying different types of treats for them..I think its good that they get a different variety of treats.

Pros: dogs enjoy it

Cons: none that i know of!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayshawn285
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

These are great to keep dogs busy for a while. They are just the right size so they can't swallow them whole. My dogs love them!

Pros: great shape

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chewy

posted 6 years ago

Rosie and Lucy love to chew on these. They will sit and chew on them for an hour straight.

Pros: great to satisfy their need to chew

Cons: Small pieces can break off and become a choking hazard

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›