Product:
Chicken Jerky Chips
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Cadet:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cadet real meat snack gourmet sweet potato and duck wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Holiday Dog Rawhide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cheryl B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Gone too fast

posted 6 years ago

I've tried these but the picky eater doesn't like the texture....he prefers a crunch and these are rather chewy...I'm guessing by the feel!

Pros: one likes, one doesn't

Cons: gone in a flash

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for treats or Training

posted 5 years ago

Both my dogs and cats love these. They will do all kinds of tricks to get them. They are a great treat, non-processed, natural and good for them too

Pros: Easy, non-messy, healthy

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieJo
Flag
Rating: 5

Really Like

posted 6 years ago

These are a great size for my little dogs

Pros: Great size

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!!

posted 6 years ago

All my dog love these treats. the treats are full of vitamins and are vary healthy .

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Page2000
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these treats

posted 6 years ago

our shelter dogs love when we get these donatedd and my dog love these treats also

Pros: dogs love these

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›