Product:
Chicken Jerky Chips
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Cadet:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cadet real meat snack gourmet sweet potato and duck wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Holiday Dog Rawhide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cheryl B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Gone too fast

posted 6 years ago

I've tried these but the picky eater doesn't like the texture....he prefers a crunch and these are rather chewy...I'm guessing by the feel!

Pros: one likes, one doesn't

Cons: gone in a flash

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for treats or Training

posted 5 years ago

Both my dogs and cats love these. They will do all kinds of tricks to get them. They are a great treat, non-processed, natural and good for them too

Pros: Easy, non-messy, healthy

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieJo
Flag
Rating: 5

Really Like

posted 6 years ago

These are a great size for my little dogs

Pros: Great size

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!!

posted 5 years ago

All my dog love these treats. the treats are full of vitamins and are vary healthy .

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Page2000
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these treats

posted 6 years ago

our shelter dogs love when we get these donatedd and my dog love these treats also

Pros: dogs love these

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›