Product:
Chicken Jerky Chips
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Cadet:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cadet real meat snack gourmet sweet potato and duck wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Holiday Dog Rawhide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs loves em

posted 7 years ago

I love to buy my dog treats made by Cadet...there are no added ingredients that I never heard of...so that makes me feel good. My dog absolutley loves the chicken treats!

Pros: Healthy delicious snack

Cons: a little pricey

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves these

posted 7 years ago

my dog loves these chips. he would eat them all day if I would let him.

Pros: dogs love these

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chicken treats

posted 7 years ago

the dogs love them would eat them all day if you let them

Pros: dogs love em

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Round Chicken Treats

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these treats which are made of real chicken and appear healthier than biscuit treats. Great size too.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trinity9147
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs loves this!

posted 6 years ago

This treat has one ingredient...chicken. We like that. Its tasty...and healthy...a perfect combonation.

Pros: Great treat

Cons: a little pricey.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›