Product:
Chicken Jerky Chips
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Cadet:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cadet real meat snack gourmet sweet potato and duck wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Holiday Dog Rawhide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs loves em

posted 7 years ago

I love to buy my dog treats made by Cadet...there are no added ingredients that I never heard of...so that makes me feel good. My dog absolutley loves the chicken treats!

Pros: Healthy delicious snack

Cons: a little pricey

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves these

posted 7 years ago

my dog loves these chips. he would eat them all day if I would let him.

Pros: dogs love these

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chicken treats

posted 7 years ago

the dogs love them would eat them all day if you let them

Pros: dogs love em

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Round Chicken Treats

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love these treats which are made of real chicken and appear healthier than biscuit treats. Great size too.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trinity9147
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs loves this!

posted 7 years ago

This treat has one ingredient...chicken. We like that. Its tasty...and healthy...a perfect combonation.

Pros: Great treat

Cons: a little pricey.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org