Product:
Gold Bond Medicated powder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
BIO-GROOM
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Holistic Solutions
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I beleave gold bond powder really works.

posted 7 years ago

gold bond powder helps soooth the pain.plus it helps the area stay clean. you can buy it all most any where. and its all ways good to have on hand.

Pros: gold bond powder helps sooth the pain.

Cons: its pretty messy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pearlsy
Flag
Rating: 5

Gold Bond Brings Great Relief

posted 7 years ago

I had heard of Gold Bond Medicated Powder for use with humans but had never tried it. Someone suggested its use on dogs who have itchy, scaly skin. We had never considered it, but since that suggestion, we have used it on several dogs at the shelter who might have a scaly spot here and there. On most occasions it does the trick. It is very cost effective and very effective in its results.

Pros: soothes, heals

Cons: nothing

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tommyhunt74
Flag
Rating: 4

This powder well make your skin feal better.

posted 6 years ago

i have used this powder befor when i had a rash it helped keep the burning fealing from the rash. it all so works great on animal rashs to. give it a try i love it.

Pros: it helps epicsally if you or your pets have a harsh.

Cons: well with any powder it can get pretty messy.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes it feel better.

posted 6 years ago

this makes your skin feel so much better when you have a rash or irritated skin. i did'nt know dogs could use it to.

Pros: helps rashes

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilbitchy
Flag
Rating: 4

If your dog has raw skin this powder can really help him.

posted 6 years ago

when i frist got my puppy it was loaded with fleas nad his skin was pretty raw. one of my friends said i use this powder to help my dogs skin. so i tryed it . it did help keep my dogs skin dry and that helped heal it faster. know i all ways keep this powder around you never know when your going to need it again.

Pros: it helps your dogs skin heal a lot faster.

Cons: all powders can be messy at times.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›