Product:
Flea Collar for Puppies
Rating: 1.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Wellmark International:
Fleatrol Premise Spray II with Precor Insect Growth Regulator
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zodiac Flea & Tick Shampoo for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Power Spray Flea Control for Dogs and Cats
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Better in the Raw with Liver by Know Better Pet Food - 2lb.
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Zema Tick Detach Collar
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Four Paws Fine Pet Comb for Flea Removal
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Does not work

posted 6 years ago

I have used several flea collars over the years, this one included. Flea collars just don't work and usually they smell unpleasant. I find a spot treatment such as Frontline or Revolution works much better. Not to mention flea collars are for fleas and ticks - the spot treatments kill and repel many more parasites your dog will come in contact with such as mites and lice.

Pros: None

Cons: Does not work

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 1

Waste of money

posted 6 years ago

Flea collars just never seem to work for me.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not Recommended

posted 5 years ago

Flea collars are not a good alternative for flea control. A flea collar can cause irritation and wounds to the skin. We have treated many serious skin conditions due to flea collars.

Pros: May control some fleas

Cons: Can harm your pet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great

posted 6 years ago

keeps fleas away and is safe

Pros: keeps fleas away

Cons: keeps fleas away

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 1

Don't work

posted 6 years ago

Flea collars just don't work. I have never had good results with these.

Pros: None

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›