Product:
Flea Collar for Puppies
Rating: 1.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Wellmark International:
Fleatrol Premise Spray II with Precor Insect Growth Regulator
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zodiac Flea & Tick Shampoo for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Power Spray Flea Control for Dogs and Cats
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Better in the Raw with Liver by Know Better Pet Food - 2lb.
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Zema Tick Detach Collar
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Four Paws Fine Pet Comb for Flea Removal
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Does not work

posted 6 years ago

I have used several flea collars over the years, this one included. Flea collars just don't work and usually they smell unpleasant. I find a spot treatment such as Frontline or Revolution works much better. Not to mention flea collars are for fleas and ticks - the spot treatments kill and repel many more parasites your dog will come in contact with such as mites and lice.

Pros: None

Cons: Does not work

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 1

Waste of money

posted 6 years ago

Flea collars just never seem to work for me.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not Recommended

posted 5 years ago

Flea collars are not a good alternative for flea control. A flea collar can cause irritation and wounds to the skin. We have treated many serious skin conditions due to flea collars.

Pros: May control some fleas

Cons: Can harm your pet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great

posted 6 years ago

keeps fleas away and is safe

Pros: keeps fleas away

Cons: keeps fleas away

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 1

Don't work

posted 6 years ago

Flea collars just don't work. I have never had good results with these.

Pros: None

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›