Product:
Kwik Stop Styptic Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 115 reviews.

More Products By Kwik Stop:
Kwik Stop; Professional Groomer's Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Kwik Stop Powder and Gels
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Kwik Stop for Birds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Biz
Biz
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Quick Blood Stopper Styptic Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fresh n'Clean Baby Powder Shampoo
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

69 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 7 years ago

this is a must have for any household that has pets of any kind. great for all kinds of small cuts and scrapes.

Pros: great for emergencies

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

A Real Lifesaver

posted 6 years ago

Before we were aware of this product we always kept an old fashioned styptic pencil handy, but this is just such a better product. It's easy to use and very convenient.

Pros: Fast

Cons: none

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

randy g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

If you clip nails at home this product is a must. Stops the bleeding if you hit the quick on the nail. If you don't have this handy try using flour, doesn't work as well but useful in a pinch.

Pros: a must

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must

posted 7 years ago

i hate to clip my dogs nails because the are black and it is so easy to cut to short. i always have this powder on hand before i cut there nails. i also use it at the shelter on dogs there it works great. i think everyone should keep this around the house just in case you clip your pets nails.

Pros: stops the bleeding fast

Cons: nothing

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for cutting nails.

posted 7 years ago

Oops! Everyone has done it, accedintally cut their dog or cats nails to short. Kwik Stop is the best and fastest way to stop the bleeding. Then it is up to your animal to forgive you.

Pros: Stops the bleeding fast.

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›