Similar Products:
Biz
Biz
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Kwik Stop Styptic Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 115 reviews.

Quick Blood Stopper Styptic Powder
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kevin
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

This stuff works great! I have used it in my car as well as in our home.

The dust can get a bit messy, but no big deal.

Pros: Knocks our odors

Cons: can be messy

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Does its job

posted 6 years ago

great product if you have animals. Gives your house a great fresh smell that lasts awhile.

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 2

Stays around too long!

posted 6 years ago

At one time I used this all around the house on my carpet to freshen the rooms. I never thought much about it. Sprinkle on, vaccuum up. Until I bought a Dyson and I realized just how bad this carpet powder is. I was pulling this carpet powder out of my carpet with my Dyson for MONTHS. Everytime I vaccuumed I would have a load of powder that was probably from years ago. I don't like the idea of having this stuff linger that long, especially where animals and kids spend a lot of time, on the floor.

Pros: helps with carpet and air odors

Cons: difficult to get out of carpet

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this prodcut

posted 6 years ago

I love this product... it makes my whole house smell great... and it smells good when you have grandchildren who lay on the floor. But my daughter who has very bad headaches can't even come into contact with it... it has to be on the carpet an d vacummed for at least twenty four hours before she can even comming into the house

Pros: i love this product

Cons: my daughter doesnt

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

i love this product. it really does what it says. it leaves my house smelling fresh every time

Pros: smells awesome

Cons: non

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›