Product:
East Side Collection Paisley Puppy Polos
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By East Side:
PLUM - Lap of Luxury Bordeaux Pet Carriers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gingham Lead by East Side Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

East Side Collection Pooch Mod Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (79) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Polo Shirt by Pet Couture
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Doggiduds Polo Shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Penn Plax Polo Shirt
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dressing male breeds

posted 5 years ago

Boy dogs are hard to dress in a sporty fashion without making them look girly. Polos are a nice option and this is a cool summer print. We also have the matching lead and collar to complete the look!

Pros: has matching collar and lead too!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Frances K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Classy Pups

posted 5 years ago

If you want your pups to look fashionable up to date this is the polo for you. They are comfortable for the dog & you will probably get many compliments on your pouch when you walk down the street

Pros: pretty & fashionable

Cons: pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

A-d-o-r-a-b-l-e

posted 5 years ago

So cute! And preppy...lol...

These polos look just like a Ralph Lauren preppy polo...w/o the logo.

Nice little collar and comes in many colors. Preppy ones of course: pink, green...

Pros: Every dog needs one!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abby S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Puppy's clothes

posted 5 years ago

Whenever I see my dogs, in them they are sooo cute, I looove it! But whenever I put them on, my dogs refuse to move, It is a perfect kodac moment!!! sooo cute.

Pros: Super Adorable!!!

Cons: My dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pakelso
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylish

posted 5 years ago

My small dog looks so good. Since he is older and his hair is not as full coated as when he was younger, it keeps him at the just the right temperature.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›