Product:
East Side Collection Paisley Puppy Polos
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By East Side:
PLUM - Lap of Luxury Bordeaux Pet Carriers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gingham Lead by East Side Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

East Side Collection Pooch Mod Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (79) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Polo Shirt by Pet Couture
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Doggiduds Polo Shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Penn Plax Polo Shirt
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Polo!

posted 6 years ago

This is a very stylish polo. I have always liked this brand, and this shirt is a perfect example as to why. My cat actually has this polo (she thinks she is a dog), and she looks absolutely adorable in it.

Pros: stylish

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Such an amazing brand

posted 6 years ago

this is such an excellent product & Brand. East side collection has amazing, cute, comfy and affordable clothes A+ <3

Pros: great brand

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylin'

posted 6 years ago

One of the most comfortable shirts we own. The polo style shirts are easy to clean and very comfortable for my dog.

Pros: comfortable and washes easy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very neat looking

posted 5 years ago

East side makes the best dog clothes. Quality and so stylish.

I was in Petco the other day and saw this and bought it...for my cat. I want to take her outdoors when it gets warmer and feel she needs some covering, as she is older.

For my cat, and a dog, this shirt is nice and loose around the arms, not binding. The neck has adjustable buttons for added comfort and a good fit. And it is so adorable. Washable in a poly-cotton blend.


Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!

posted 5 years ago

The Paisley Puppy Polo collection is as cute as it sounds! I have a mini dachshund and chihuahua that both have a polo of their own. They seem to fit incredibly well and are easy to clean. I would recommend them to any interested dog owner.

Pros: Unique and adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›