Product:
East Side Collection Paisley Puppy Polos
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By East Side:
PLUM - Lap of Luxury Bordeaux Pet Carriers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gingham Lead by East Side Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

East Side Collection Pooch Mod Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (79) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Polo Shirt by Pet Couture
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Doggiduds Polo Shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Penn Plax Polo Shirt
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Polo!

posted 6 years ago

This is a very stylish polo. I have always liked this brand, and this shirt is a perfect example as to why. My cat actually has this polo (she thinks she is a dog), and she looks absolutely adorable in it.

Pros: stylish

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Such an amazing brand

posted 6 years ago

this is such an excellent product & Brand. East side collection has amazing, cute, comfy and affordable clothes A+ <3

Pros: great brand

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylin'

posted 6 years ago

One of the most comfortable shirts we own. The polo style shirts are easy to clean and very comfortable for my dog.

Pros: comfortable and washes easy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very neat looking

posted 5 years ago

East side makes the best dog clothes. Quality and so stylish.

I was in Petco the other day and saw this and bought it...for my cat. I want to take her outdoors when it gets warmer and feel she needs some covering, as she is older.

For my cat, and a dog, this shirt is nice and loose around the arms, not binding. The neck has adjustable buttons for added comfort and a good fit. And it is so adorable. Washable in a poly-cotton blend.


Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!

posted 5 years ago

The Paisley Puppy Polo collection is as cute as it sounds! I have a mini dachshund and chihuahua that both have a polo of their own. They seem to fit incredibly well and are easy to clean. I would recommend them to any interested dog owner.

Pros: Unique and adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›