Product:
Doggiduds Polo Shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Doggi Duds/Doggiduds:
doggieduds Mesh Harness
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

DD DENIM CAP-LG
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

DD SWEATSHIRT-GRAY
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Polo Shirt by Pet Couture
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

East Side Collection Paisley Puppy Polos
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Penn Plax Polo Shirt
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Preppy

posted 6 years ago

I am liking "preppy" again! And this shirt is so classic preppy. It matches the human preppy shirts exactly.

It is very comfortable with the wide, loose arms, yet fits very well on the dog/s body. Great colors...all preppy. Would look real cool and fun for owner to wear a matching one.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lightweight

posted 6 years ago

I esecially liked the "attention to detail" to it's human version. Has the 2 buttons, collar and not to mention the sleeve/shoulder seams. This would be adorable for you that live on a golf course and take your furry friend for golf cart rides down the fairway.

Pros: Easy to wear

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute!

posted 6 years ago

I have this little polo in green for my rat terrier/corgi abby. It fits her really well which is often hard to find because she is so muscular. It fits well and is nicely made. It doesn't look cheap like so many other doggi clothes do.

Pros: Durable, Cute, Comfertable

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Polo Shirt

posted 6 years ago

This polo shirt looks so cute,and my dogs loved it!

Pros: ok

Cons: ok

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lyndsey s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sissy

posted 6 years ago

My dog gets so excited when I am about to put this on her.

Pros: comfy

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org