Product:
Zanies Celestial Smiles toys
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roxi Pupz Clone (S Model)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A sunny choice

posted 6 years ago

MY LITTLE DOG IS A PLUSH TOY COLLECTOR AND I AM THE PROVIDER. I CAN'T LEAVE A STORE WITHOUT A NEW ONE.

Pros: THESE ARE GREAT PLUSH TOYS

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

My dog has several of these cute toys. He seems to love the moon the best. He likes any toy that makes noise and these have a good squeaker. You can throw them in the washer if needed. If your dog is destructive with soft toys-these won't hold up.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 5 years ago

We have the crescent moon and the sun.Very durable with washings.As with any fleece toy you should watch your dog for trying to gut them for the squeekie inside.They are not costly so if they are you are not out a ton of money.

Pros: Come in a few different shapes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ccg
Flag
ccg
Rating: 5

Dogs like the squeaky toys

posted 6 years ago

Dogs like the toys that squeak. I wouldn't let my dog have the toy while I was away in case of taring it apart.

Pros: keeps dogs busy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PLD
Flag
PLD
Rating: 4

Sun, moon & stars

posted 5 years ago

We have all three - sun, moon and star. Our dogs love the fact that the toys have squeakers. They can be ripped if you have a dog that likes to tear at his/her toys.

Pros: Soft, squeaker

Cons: not durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›