Product:
Vermont Chew Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roxi Pupz Clone (S Model)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Natalie
Flag
Rating: 4

Good fun

posted 7 years ago

This toy is great. It cleans easily and is lots of fun for my dog. She loves anything that squeaks.

Pros: Great for indoor play

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good toy, durable

posted 7 years ago

My pup loves to play fetch so when I saw this toy I had to have it. She loves this toy because it fits in her mouth, the smaller version, and she hits the squeeker just right. This is more durable than most plush toys and thats great because she can go through the plush toys quickly.

Pros: simple plush bone, durable, entertaining

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good toy

posted 6 years ago

the dog carries it around every where he chomps on it to make it squeek

Pros: Dog loves it

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love

posted 6 years ago

these are great for your dogs. we got one for my roofie and she just absolutley loved it.. she had so many fun hours with it and she didnt destroy it right away which is always a plus!

Pros: my dog loves

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 6 years ago

She likes this toy so far she hasnt tore it apart

Pros: she likes it

Cons: none yet

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›