Product:
Simply Fido Organic Plush Toys
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roxi Pupz Clone (S Model)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toys

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves thes toys. Especially the ones that look like squirrels. She loves to play fetch with them and will play for quite some time. Durable and fun.

Pros: Fun Toys

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feel good toy

posted 5 years ago

The dogs love the toy and I am not worried about the rubber toys . My dog has allergies so I feel better about the organic toy.

Pros: healthy for dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

I don't have to worry about the dogs playing with this toy and ingesting some bad chemicle!

Pros: safe

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product for puppies

posted 5 years ago

These are very cute. I love that they are all natural, no harmful "beads" for our dogs.

Pros: all natural. won't harm our little ones

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Zoie is always getting a new toy- the whole family adores her-this is a good toy.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›