Product:
Simply Fido Organic Plush Toys
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roxi Pupz Clone (S Model)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great entertainment for you pet

posted 6 years ago

GREAT ORGANIC TOY IS LESS WORRY OF THEM GETTING SOME TYPE OF CHEMICAL. OUR PETS LOVE THESE TOYS. HEALTHY FOR YOUR PETS.

Pros: I LIKE THE IDEA THIS IS AN ORGANIC TOY

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Modern D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great organic toy!

posted 4 years ago

Simply Fido’s line of dog toys, including stuffies and rings, are 100 percent internationally certified organic, from the growth of the cotton and hemp to the hand-dyeing and stiching of the toys. Even the box they come in is recycled and handmade!

For more green products, go to: http://www.moderndogmagazine.com/styles/green-dog-reduce-reuse-recycle/4495

Pros: non-toxic for your pup

Cons: hmmm...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MARCIA M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Organic toys

posted 5 years ago

MY DOGS LOVE THE ORGANIC TOYS. SOMEONE SHOULD HAVE THOUGHT OF THIS YEARS AGO. AT LEAST BUYING ORGANIC TOYS, WE DO NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT OUR BABIES GETTING LEAD POISON FROM THEIR TOYS.

Pros: I THINK THAT THE ORGANIC TOYS ARE MUCH BETTER FOR THE DOGS, I DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT ANY LEAD IN THE TOYS. THEY ARE A LOT OF FUN FOR MY BABIES AND THEY SEEM THAT THEY DO NOT TEAR THESE ORGANIC TOYS UP AS MUCH AS THE TOYS MADE FROM CHINA. THE ORGANIC TOYS ARE ALL NATURAL, TOO!

Cons: THERE ARE NO BAD CONS TO LIST ABOUT ORGANIC TOYS

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn
Flag
Rating: 3

My dogs liked it

posted 4 years ago

My dogs really liked these toys, and they played with it all the time, until it got torn apart by them playing hard with it....plus, they chewed the stuffing out of it

Pros: my dogs liked this

Cons: didn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goldpups
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice alternative

posted 5 years ago

I'd rather have my dogs ripping apart something made from organic materials than something made with possibly toxic materials. Toys don't last long in our house.

Pros: organic

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›