Product:
Puppy Buddies Animal Dog Toys
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roxi Pupz Clone (S Model)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft monkey

posted 6 years ago

Cute toy, soft and cuddly, added bonus of squeeeeeeeker!!!!

Pros: soft and cuddly

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Chimp

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves her stuffed toys. If they have a squeaker in them like this chimp, that's even better.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

No Monkeying Around!

posted 6 years ago

Every puppy needs one of these. My pup had one and loved it.

Pros: Comforting

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable and fun

posted 6 years ago

our dogs enjoy this toy. we do have to watch them with this type of toy because they can get the stuffing out of anything, otherwise it's great.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robyn A.
Flag
Rating: 1

Loved as a Pup

posted 6 years ago

As a puppy, my dog enjoyed playing and laying on this toy!! But as a full grown dog, he tears them apart as he plays with them! I think that means that he likes them though, at least he has fun with it I guess!

Pros: plsuh and cute, dog loved it

Cons: fragile

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›