Product:
Plush Puppy -Hedgehog II
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Similar Products:
Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roxi Pupz Clone (S Model)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Such fun!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this! Unfortunately, though, like any toy, it will be holey after a while!

Pros: Great sound, fun toy

Cons: Falls apart

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elisha C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

My neighbors golden retriever loves this toy. She carries it around all day. She babies it. She does not want to fetch it or play tug of war. She just loves all toy ground hogs.

Pros: Fun

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nurse4u92
Flag
Rating: 5

Groundhog!

posted 6 years ago

The hedgehog ( groundhog as we call it) is a plush toy. Probably my 2 dogs' favorite.Not exactly a squeaky toy, it "grunts." My girls love it. They are usually hard on plush toys, but they can get a few weeks use out of this before they totally destroy it. The only thing, sometimes they try to chew the fur out of the groundhog, and then they end up getting "hairballs."

Pros: my doggies love it

Cons: cuases "hairballs"

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lf1116
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Hedghog

posted 7 years ago

My five dogs really enjoy playing with this hedgehog. They have 3 of these Hedgehogs and they still get this toy out of there toy box the most. You can wash this toy and it still looks as good as new. Nice toy.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Squeaks

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Evshounds
Flag
Rating: 5

Hedgehog is loved!

posted 7 years ago

My two dogs love Hedgie the Hedgehog. It makes the best squeak noise!

Pros: Funny

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›