Product:
Plush Puppies Wilbur the Weiner Dog Bungees Dog Toy
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Plush Puppies:
Naughty / Nice Snowman
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PipSqueak Sea Lion
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Plush Puppies Christmas Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roxi Pupz Clone (S Model)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't Do It

posted 6 years ago

I have to rate it high cause I KNOW it'll be fun. I have to cite "tricky" as a PRO attribute cause OUR pups have a weiner dog ( don't tell Rusty I called him that ) for a friend and I'm concerned that they may not be able to remember when they're playing with "Wilbur" or the REAL DEAL ( ...that's what Rusty calls himself ).

Pros: Entertaining, "tricky"

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute toy

posted 5 years ago

My brothers weiner dog really likes this toy though it is as big as she is. She loves to carry it around. I do find it kinda strange that shes chewing on a toy that looks just like her but oh well i guess dogs cant tell.

Pros: stretchy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron/Gail S.
Flag
Rating: 3

It depends

posted 5 years ago

Looks like a nice toy, although I'm for saving money these days and just buying the stuffed animal at a garage sale for the dog to play with.

Pros: gentle dog could enjoy it

Cons: rough dog would destroy it in no time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 5 years ago

this is the cutest toy...although my dogs ripped into it about an hour after having it...it was fun while it lasted!!! haha...

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

my sister's dog has this stuffed dog. She love sit very much. it's so funny to see her with it

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›