Product:
Plush Puppies Wilbur the Weiner Dog Bungees Dog Toy
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Plush Puppies:
Naughty / Nice Snowman
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PipSqueak Sea Lion
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Plush Puppies Christmas Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roxi Pupz Clone (S Model)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't Do It

posted 6 years ago

I have to rate it high cause I KNOW it'll be fun. I have to cite "tricky" as a PRO attribute cause OUR pups have a weiner dog ( don't tell Rusty I called him that ) for a friend and I'm concerned that they may not be able to remember when they're playing with "Wilbur" or the REAL DEAL ( ...that's what Rusty calls himself ).

Pros: Entertaining, "tricky"

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute toy

posted 6 years ago

My brothers weiner dog really likes this toy though it is as big as she is. She loves to carry it around. I do find it kinda strange that shes chewing on a toy that looks just like her but oh well i guess dogs cant tell.

Pros: stretchy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron/Gail S.
Flag
Rating: 3

It depends

posted 6 years ago

Looks like a nice toy, although I'm for saving money these days and just buying the stuffed animal at a garage sale for the dog to play with.

Pros: gentle dog could enjoy it

Cons: rough dog would destroy it in no time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

this is the cutest toy...although my dogs ripped into it about an hour after having it...it was fun while it lasted!!! haha...

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

my sister's dog has this stuffed dog. She love sit very much. it's so funny to see her with it

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org