Product:
Plush Puppies Harley the Hedgehog II Jr Dog Toy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Plush Puppies:
Naughty / Nice Snowman
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PipSqueak Sea Lion
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Plush Puppies Christmas Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Roxi Pupz Clone (S Model)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Auomoto
Flag
Rating: 5

Harley the Hedgehog is lovable

posted 6 years ago

Plush toys are my dogs favorite. They love the squeesiness and they love to dominate them. Totally safe gives them hours of fun.

Pros: My Pom hoardes this toy.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fgurgel
Flag
Rating: 5

Hedgehog? Where

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy for small or medium size dogs.

Pros: playtime made fun

Cons: my 50 lbs dog destroys it rather quickly

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

My dog absolutely loved this toy. He went crazy when I brought it home. He rarely gets this excited about anything other than food. The only down side was that he killed the squeaker pretty quickly, but he still played with it for a while after the squeaker died.

Pros: Dog loves it

Cons: Didn't last

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peg L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Holds up really well!

posted 5 years ago

We got this toy for Jake over a year ago, and it has really held up well. We can play catch, and even a little tug-of-war with it, and it has not torn at all. We have gotten other plush puppies toys for him too since we know they hold up to his antics.

Pros: Has held up for over a year now!

Cons: Squeaker sometimes annoying!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Friend brough this to Shaggy and he can't put it down!

posted 5 years ago

The kids love to throw this for Shaggy and he chases it around. He loves it! It rattles, it squeaks, it grunts and best of all it makes him leave alone the rest of the families 'stuffies'! Durable, loveable toy, that is safe for him to play with.

Pros: Keeps him entertained, fun for dogs!

Cons: The more noise it makes the better the dog likes it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›